Category Archives: Uncategorized

Our New Committee for 2022/23

Our New President, John Roberts with past President, Heather Batson

Our new Committee was appointed at the AGM on Monday 21st March, 2022.

from Left: Annemarie McMahon, Secretary,

Heather Batson, immediate past President,

Keith Perkin, Treasurer,

John Roberts, President,

Fran Findlay, Outings

Sue Rowe, Vice President

Lyn Elsbury, Membership